Check Out Our Reviews from our awesome clients

Katie's Cleaning Service has some awesome clients. We love delivering great services and seeing the pleasure they experience having a clean house to come home to.  As a result of our quality and service, our customers have rewarded us with some great reviews. So, don't listen to what we tell you, read out reviews, and see what our clients have to say!

Stephanie Deason
Stephanie Deason
July 30, 2022.
I'm continually pleased with Katie's Cleaning Service and have recommended them to others in my neighborhood. Most recently Shirell cleaned our home. She was very friendly and did a thorough job.
Jessica Greene
Jessica Greene
July 28, 2022.
I had my first home cleaning with Katie’s Cleaning Service today and had the pleasure of having Nicole and Katie work in my home! They did an amazing job making my home smell and look clean! I am excited to become a regular customer! Thank you Nicole and Katie!
Lindsey Walton
Lindsey Walton
July 25, 2022.
We are so happy with Katie’s Cleaning Service! They ALWAYS do a phenomenal job and are so communicative and helpful. We recently had Shanell clean our home and she did a fabulous job. It’s so nice to come home to a clean home, every time they are at our house!
Ted Gendron
Ted Gendron
July 21, 2022.
Larissa did an awesome job as per usual. Thanks guys!
Deanna Gaddis
Deanna Gaddis
July 21, 2022.
Shannon is amazing, fast, and thoroughly. Shannon has been doing my cleaning for the past 24 years. I could not ask for better help. With that said I am her sister and I am super biased but she does amazing work and you won't regret it.
Vanessa Smith
Vanessa Smith
July 19, 2022.
Shanell is very professional and pays attention to detail. So glad we found her. She's a keeper!
Susan Moore
Susan Moore
July 18, 2022.
Jazibeth from Katie's Cleaning Service did an excellent job cleaning my home. She did the job on her own and spent the time to make sure everything was done completely. I appreciate her making my home look and smell good. Great job!!
Amanda Scholl
Amanda Scholl
July 11, 2022.
Jas and Posey did a wonderful job today at my house!
Vanessa Sandin
Vanessa Sandin
July 11, 2022.
Very thorough team who did a really great job. Thank you to Gaby, Maria, Larissa, Jazzy and Nicole.

Request a Free Quote Now

Name(Required)

Ready For a Spotless House?

Request your free quote today and come home to a clean house tomorrow!